When you are editing your contacts list, you will have the option to check the "global" box. When you do this, the contact will automatically be seen in the Contact Tab on the main toolbar. If you do not choose this option, the contact will only be seen in the feature you are adding the contact to, such as location.
Have more questions? Submit a request