How to Clone Time Groups

When creating a location, you will see this screen:

 

Notice that this location does not yet have time groups added:

 

Cloning a time group means that this location will have the same time groups as another location. Choose a location, then click save:

 

After saving, click again on the location in the list of locations in the app editor:

 

The time groups have been added from the location you chose to clone from. You can then add a primary time group from the time group choices. The times will also show up with the location in the app. To put it another way, this is a more complicated "copy+paste" trick.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk