What does it mean to "Clone Time Groups?"

When adding a location, you have the option of "cloning" a time group. This means instead of taking the time to create another time group for each location, you can copy another. For example, Location A has a time group set up, and Location B has the same times. You can have Location B "clone" Location A's time group instead of creating it again from the beginning. 

For directions on how to do this, click below:

https://cumobileapps.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/201482535-How-to-Clone-Time-Groups

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk