What does "Override GPS Coordinates" mean?

When adding a location in the "Locations" tab of your app editor, you have the option of checking a box that says "Override GPS Coordinates." By checking the box, it stops the user's GPS app from tracking your location's coordinates. This is helpful if for some reason your location isn't being tracked properly by GPS apps like Google Maps, so it's good for locations that aren't in more urbanized areas. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk